The Shadows

Seven ordinary people. One extraordinary God.

As a covert society gains power and influence, one group will stand against them – at great personal cost. But can they stand firm against assassins, mercenaries, and corrupt leaders?

The Shadows Series is available on Audible, Amazon, and iTunes.

Midnight Shadow

The Shadows Book 1

When gun-toting mercenaries and a powerful shadow group pursue Tari Salah, she’s forced to run for her life. Who can she trust when the government believes she may be a terrorist?

Check back for more audiobooks in this series – or sign up for the audiobook mailing list using the form below.

Avenger’s Shadow, Book 2

Coming Winter 2022!

Would you like to be notified about new audiobook releases? Just fill out the form below to join the audiobook mailing list!

By selecting “Yes” above and clicking “Send” below, I consent to receive email notifications whenever a new Candle Sutton audiobook is released.