Sinister Secrets

The Sinister Secrets series is available on Audible, Amazon, and iTunes.


Sinister Secrets Book 1

Four brazen abductions. FBI Agent Dak Lakes suspects the kidnapper is only beginning. His team’s newest addition, a woman with an uncanny ability to read people, may be his best resource for locating the victims – if her renegade tactics don’t get them all killed first.

Narrated by Brittany Goodwin.


Sinister Secrets Book 2

A serial kidnapper weaves a web of terror in the streets of Seattle. With no obvious connection between the victims, Special Agent Dak Lakes knows the victim count will only increase. All signs point to Kevyn’s estranged father, but locating him proves challenging. Is he a victim? Or a villain?

Narrated by Brittany Goodwin.


Sinister Secrets Book 3

The past never dies. A case takes a personal turn when Special Agent Dak Lakes’ friend and mentor is abducted and a taunting message is written in blood. As the kidnappers abduct more people, and bodies start turning up, the search grows more desperate. The victims are running out of time.

Narrated by Brittany Goodwin.

Would you like to be notified about new audiobook releases? Just fill out the form below to join the audiobook mailing list!

Audiobook Notification Consent Form